SPC 5: COMMUNITY, CULTURAL & FIRE SERVICES

CHAIRPERSON: CLLR. MARTIN BRETT

	Elected Members	Non Elected Members	Non Elected Members
To	más Breathnach	Michael Rice	1-Agriculture/Farming (IFA)
Jol	nn Brennan	Kathy Purcell	1-Business/Commercial (CI)
Ma	artin Brett [C]	Martin Brennan	1-Social Inclusion (PPN)
Pe	ter Cleere	Denis Brophy	1-Community/Voluntary (PPN)
Jol	nn Coonan	Fergal Canton	1-Trade Union (ICTU)
Pa	t Dunphy		